Jukebox Hits (Sibaya Casino)
12 Jul - 02 Sep

Ever wondered what songs have been requested the most on a Jukebox? Well, Rockwood Theatre’s brand new production, Jukebox Hits, features them and guarantees it to be your final request!

These hits have been played on Jukeboxes world over for more than four decades! From unforgettable one hit wonders to timeless classics, Jukebox Hits will satisfy every music lovers taste out there.

Classics such as Piano Man, What a Wonderful World, Getting Jiggy With It, Wonderful Tonight, YMCA, Lets Twist Again, Unchained Melody, New York, New York, Mony Mony, Thats The Way I Like It, All Summer Long, Staying Alive, I Will Survive to name just a few, will ensure that you enjoy every single timeless moment of this show!

Featuring a phenomenal 10 piece cast, Jukebox Hits is fast, energetic, pulsating and is going to rock!



Please select date and time
Thursday 12 July @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 13 July @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 14 July @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 15 July @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 19 July @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 20 July @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 21 July @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 22 July @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 26 July @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 27 July @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 28 July @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 29 July @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 02 August @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 03 August @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 04 August @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 05 August @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 09 August @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 10 August @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 11 August @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 12 August @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 16 August @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 17 August @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 18 August @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 19 August @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 23 August @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 24 August @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 25 August @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 26 August @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 30 August @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 31 August @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 01 September @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 02 September @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

General Information / Bookings
Pre-order food and drinks

Tel: 031 161 0000
sibaya@rockwoodtheatre.co.za

Address:
Rockwood Theatre at Sibaya
Sibaya Casino and Entertainment Kingdom
1 Sibaya Drive
Umhlanga Rocks
Durban
4320
Corporate Functions / Venue Hire and Conferencing:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 161 0000

Fundraisers:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 161 0000

Theatre owner:
Tom Muller
Tel: 031 161 0000
tom@rockwoodtheatre.co.za