A Beautiful Noise (Sibaya Casino)
24 Feb - 01 Apr

A Beautiful Noise is a long awaited tribute to pop, folk and acoustic rock singers that have been making waves and influencing the music industry over many decades.

For nearly a century, this billion dollar industry has been topping charts not only in America, but globally making artists such as John Denver, Neil Diamond, The Eagles, Crosby Stills Nash, Rodriguez, Dolly Parton, CCR, Lumineers, Simon and Garfunkel, Adele, Ed Sheeran, Jason Mraz, Mumford & Sons and Shania Twain household names. 

From guitar legends to banjo wizards, it has always been about the music – its sounds punctuated with the cry of the pedal steel guitar, the harmonica and the force of the fiddle.  A Beautiful Noise will take you on a journey of nearly 10 decades of pure joy, excitement and nostalgia!

Songs such as Feel like a Woman, I Will Always Love You, I Wonder and Have you Ever Seen The Rain, Islands In The Stream, Country Roads, I Will Wait For You not only had major success on the pop charts but became iconic hits. We will also be featuring Neil Diamond’s Beautiful Noise, Sweet Caroline as well as Ed Sheeran Thinking Out Load.

Other favourites like Hallelujah, Islands in the Stream and Country Roads will sure to getting you clapping and singing along.

The show is all about the music, so with a 10 piece cast and band featuring guitarists, banjo, pedal steel guitar, violin, keyboard, bass, drums as well as powerful front liners, we hope to return it all to our stage.

So get ready to bop along and sing along with family and friends!



Please select date and time
Saturday 24 February @ 20:00
R130

Thursday 01 March @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 02 March @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 03 March @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 04 March @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 08 March @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 09 March @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 10 March @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 11 March @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 15 March @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 16 March @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 17 March @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 18 March @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 22 March @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 23 March @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 24 March @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 25 March @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 29 March @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 30 March @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 31 March @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 01 April @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

General Information / Bookings
Pre-order food and drinks

Tel: 031 161 0000
sibaya@rockwoodtheatre.co.za

Address:
Rockwood Theatre at Sibaya
Sibaya Casino and Entertainment Kingdom
1 Sibaya Drive
Umhlanga Rocks
Durban
4320
Corporate functions / Fundraisers /
Venue hire and conferencing:

sibaya@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 161 0000

Theatre owner:
Tom Muller
Tel: 031 161 0000
sibaya@rockwoodtheatre.co.za