Knowing Me, Knowing You
14 Dec - 28 Jan

Hot of the Pretoria stage, Knowing Me, Knowing You, will take you on a musical adventure of daring proportions where life’s personal experiences influenced some of the power partnerships in the music world. Whether they stayed together or went their own way, one thing is for sure; their music has stood the test of time!

This list who partnered and then used that relationship to have successful musical careers are astounding, from Fleetwood Mac, Bruno Mars, Ariande Grande, Jessie J, ABBA, Roxette, Ike and Tina Turner, Chicago, The Beatles, Amy Winehouse, Gypsey Kings, Rolling Stones and our very own Mango Groove, to name just a few.

In some instances, the break-up of partnerships lead to even bigger success such as Jason Mraz, George MIchael and Gwen Stefani to name just three. Many of these famous singing duos and bands credit their relationships for the success of their music and that partnerships are often the great first step to fame and fortune.

I Got You Babe, River Deep Mountain High, Mama Mia, Dancing Queen, Dance Some More, Don’t Speak, Angels, Joy Ride, Don’t Stop, Go Your Own Way and the title song Knowing Me, Knowing You are just a few of the hits that will take you back to a time when songs were inspired by real life stories!

Over five decades of popular songs with a dynamic front line of awesomely talented singers and supported by a world-class band that will have you reminiscing and rocking to great music memories!

Produced by the Rockwood Theatres

Directed by Andrew Webster 



Please select date and time
Thursday 14 December @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 15 December @ 20:00
R99

Saturday 16 December @ 20:00
R99

Sunday 17 December @ 14:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 21 December @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 22 December @ 20:00
R165

Saturday 23 December @ 20:00
R165

Sunday 24 December @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Tuesday 26 December @ 20:00
R165

Wednesday 27 December @ 20:00
R165

Thursday 28 December @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 29 December @ 20:00
R165

Saturday 30 December @ 20:00
R165

Thursday 04 January @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 05 January @ 20:00
R165

Saturday 06 January @ 20:00
R165

Sunday 07 January @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 11 January @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 12 January @ 20:00
R165

Saturday 13 January @ 20:30
R165

Sunday 14 January @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 18 January @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 19 January @ 20:30
R165

Saturday 20 January @ 20:00
R165

Sunday 21 January @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 25 January @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Friday 26 January @ 20:00
R165

Saturday 27 January @ 20:00
R165

Sunday 28 January @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

General Information / Bookings
Pre-order food and drinks

Tel: 031 161 0000
sibaya@rockwoodtheatre.co.za

Address:
Rockwood Theatre at Sibaya
Sibaya Casino and Entertainment Kingdom
1 Sibaya Drive
Umhlanga Rocks
Durban
4320
Corporate functions / Fundraisers /
Venue hire and conferencing:

sibaya@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 161 0000

Theatre owner:
Tom Muller
Tel: 031 161 0000
sibaya@rockwoodtheatre.co.za