Juke Box Hits
20 Sep - 08 Nov

SPECIALS - Thursdays ONLY R99pp | Sundays R130, pensioners 50% off and kids U12 FREE

Ever wondered what songs have been requested the most on a Jukebox? Well, Rockwood Theatre’s brand new production, Jukebox Hits, feature them and guarantees it to be your final request!

These hits have been played on Jukeboxes all over the world for more than four decades! From unforgettable one hit wonders to timeless classics, Jukebox Hits will satisfy every music lover’s taste out there.

Classics such as Piano Man, What a Wonderful World, YMCA, Lets Twist Again, Unchained Melody, New York, Don’t Stop Believing, Uptown Funk, End of the Road, New York, Mony Mony, Black Velvet, That’s The Way I Like It to name just a few, will ensure an evening of pure music joy! With artists like Frank Sinatra to Michael Jackson, Lady Gaga to Celine Dion and Joe Cocker to Billy Idol, you will enjoy every single timeless moment of this show!

Featuring a phenomenal 10 piece cast, Jukebox Hits is fast, energetic, pulsating and is going to rock!



Please select date and time
Thursday 20 September @ 20:00
R99

Friday 21 September @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Sunday 23 September @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 27 September @ 20:00
R99

Friday 28 September @ 20:00
R200 Buy one get one free

Saturday 29 September @ 20:00
R180

Sunday 30 September @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 04 October @ 20:00
R99

Friday 05 October @ 20:00
R180

Sunday 07 October @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 11 October @ 20:00
R99

Friday 12 October @ 20:00
R180

Saturday 13 October @ 20:00
R180

Sunday 14 October @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 18 October @ 20:00
R99

Friday 19 October @ 20:00
R180

Saturday 20 October @ 20:00
R180

Sunday 21 October @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Wednesday 24 October @ 20:00
R180

Thursday 25 October @ 20:00
R99

Friday 26 October @ 20:00
R180
SOLD
OUT

Saturday 27 October @ 20:00
R180
SOLD
OUT

Sunday 28 October @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 01 November @ 20:00
R99

Friday 02 November @ 20:00
R180

Saturday 03 November @ 20:00
R180

Sunday 04 November @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 08 November @ 20:00
R99

General Information / Bookings
Pre-order food and drinks

Tel: 012 368 1555
bookings@rockwoodtheatre.co.za

Marketing Manager
Mienkie de Kock
Tel: 012 368 1555
mienkie@rockwoodtheatre.co.za

Address:
Rockwood Theatre
Shop F92, Parkview Shopping Centre
c/o Garsfontein Road & Netcare Street
Moreleta Park, Pretoria East
0181
Corporate functions / Fundraisers /
Venue hire and conferencing:

events@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 012 368 1555

Theatre owner:
Tom Muller
Tel: 012 368 1555
tom@rockwoodtheatre.co.za

Location:
Click here to go to Google Maps