Jukebox Hits (Sibaya Casino)
16 Aug - 02 Sep

Ever wondered what songs have been requested the most on a Jukebox? Well, Rockwood Theatre’s brand new production, Jukebox Hits, features them and guarantees it to be your final request!

These hits have been played on Jukeboxes world over for more than four decades! From unforgettable one hit wonders to timeless classics, Jukebox Hits will satisfy every music lovers taste out there.

Classics such as Piano Man, What a Wonderful World, YMCA, Lets Twist Again, Unchained Melody, New York, Don’t Stop Believing, Uptown Funk, End of the Road, New York, Mony Mony, Black Velvet, Thats The Way I Like It to name just a few will ensure an evening of pure music joy! With artists like Frank Sinatra to Michael Jackson, Lady Gaga to Celine Dion and Joe Cocker to Billy Idol, you will enjoy every single timeless moment of this show!

Featuring a phenomenal 10 piece cast, Jukebox Hits is fast, energetic, pulsating and is going to rock!




Please select date and time
Thursday 16 August @ 20:00
R99

Friday 17 August @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 18 August @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 19 August @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 23 August @ 20:00
R99

Friday 24 August @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 26 August @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Wednesday 29 August @ 20:00
R99
SOLD
OUT

Thursday 30 August @ 20:00
R99
SOLD
OUT

Saturday 01 September @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 02 September @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

General Information / Bookings
Pre-order food and drinks

Tel: 031 161 0000
sibaya@rockwoodtheatre.co.za

Address:
Rockwood Theatre at Sibaya
Sibaya Casino and Entertainment Kingdom
1 Sibaya Drive
Umhlanga Rocks
Durban
4320
Corporate Functions / Venue Hire and Conferencing:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 161 0000

Fundraisers:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 161 0000

Manager:
Cindy Webster
Tel: 031 161 0000
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za